Bestuur 2017-2018

  1. Tim Nederveen – President
    E: president@dsr-c.nl
  2. David Wildöer – Secretaris
    E: secretaris@dsr-c.nl
  3. Daan Ris – Thesaurier
    E: thesaurier@dsr-c.nl
  4. Dennis Baart – Commissaris
    E: commissaris@dsr-c.nl
  5. Huib Achten – Wedstrijdsecretaris
    E: wedstrijdsecretaris@dsr-c.nl
    M: +31 (0)6 3427 8589

Correspondentie

Uw correspondentie kunt u richten aan het volgende adres.

DSR-C
Phoenixstraat 30
2611AL Delft
T: +31 (0)15 215 0025
E: bestuur@dsr-c.nl